WCTC

Board of Directors

United States


Raul Coimbra, MD, PhD, FACS

raulcoimbra62@yahoo.com

David B. Hoyt, MD, FACS​

dhoyt@facs.org

Rao Ivatury, MD, FACS

rivatury@vcu.edu​

raoivatury@gmail.com

Tony Joseph, MD

apjoseph53@gmail.com

Robert C. Mackersie

rmackersie@sfghsurg.ucsf.edu

Ronald V. Maier, MD, FACS

ronmaier@uw.edu

​Michael Rotondo, MD, FACS

rotondom@ecu.edu

Austria

Selman Uranus

selman.uranues@medunigraz.at

Brazil

Gustavo Pereira Fraga, MD, PhD, FACS

fragagp2008@gmail.com

Canada

 

Sandro Rizoli, MD, PhD, FRCSC, FACS

rizolis@smh.ca

Finland

Ari Leppaniemi, MD

Ari.Leppaniemi@hus.fi

Germany


Ingo Marzi, MD​

marzi@trauma.uni-frankfurt.de

Pol M. Rommens, MD

Pol.Rommens@unimedizin-mainz.de​​

isreal

​Yoram Klein

YoramKl@clalit.org.il

Japan

 

Yasuhiro Otomo, MD, PhD

otomo.accm@tmd.ac.jp​
clubtomo@me.com

 

Korea

Jung-Chul Kim, MD

3rdvivace@hanmail.net

Netherlands

Luke Leenen, MD

lleenen@umcutrecht.nl​

Portugal

Carlos Mesquita

mesquita.carlos@sapo.pt

South africa

​Dr Timothy Hardcastle

Hardcastle@ukzn.ac.za​